Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Carolyne Mas: Music

Song List and Credits

("Mas Hysteria")
Mercury Records, Germany, 1980
First sent to radio and press in Germany as a limited-edition promo record, then released to the public in Europe by popular demand. This became Carolyne's biggest-selling record anywhere.

"Mas Hysteria" EP cover.

6 tracks taken from a concert at "My Father's Place," Long Island - recorded by WLIR-FM radio, New York.

Side One
1. Hold On
2. Stay True
3. Thomas Dunson's Revenge
4. Running From The High Life

Side Two
1. Sittin' In The Dark (C. Mas/D. Landau)
2. Quote Goodbye Quote (C. Mas/D. Landau)

All songs written by Carolyne Mas except as noted.

Produced and engineered by Jeff Kracker.

Carolyne Mas: rhythm guitar and vocals.
Vince Barranco: drums.
Crispin Cioe: saxophone.
Rick Desarno: lead guitar.
Ivan Elias: bass.
Charles Giordano: keyboards.