Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Carolyne Mas: Music

Song List and Credits

("Action Pact")
Still Sane Records, Germany, September 1989
Released on LP and CD by Still Sane Records in 1989, and later by SPV Records on CD only in 1992.

"Action Pact" CD cover.

1. When Love Is Right
2. Somebody Like Me
3. Sleepwalk (Farina-Farina-Farina, lyrics added by Mark Johnson)
4. Dizzy From The I-IV-V
5. Where One Meets Two
6. Samson And Delilah's Beauty Shop (Steve Forbert)
7. So Hard To Be True
8. Cruel Little Angel
9. You Bother Me
10. He's Everything I Want (But A Little Bit Less)

All songs written by Carolyne Mas except as noted.

Produced by Carolyne Mas and Lou Whitney.

Carolyne Mas: vocals, guitar, piano, glockenspiel.
D. Clinton Thompson: accoustic and electric guitars, lap steel.
Joe Terry: piano, organ.
Lou Whitney: bass guitar.
Ron Gremp: drums.
Background vocals on 6 by The Columnaires, featuring Les Belikian, Kelly Brown, Ron Butler, Ron Gremp, and Joe Terry.
Recorded at Column One Recording, Springfield, MO.
Cover design by Carolyne Mas.