Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Carolyne Mas: Music

Song List and Credits

("Reason Street")
SPV Records, Germany, May 1993
"Reason Street" CD cover.
1. Driving On The Radio (C. Mas/R. Rebuth)
2. King Of The U-Turn
3. Duck And Cover
4. Lovers From The Start
5. Hidden Mystery
6. Pain Bank
7. Tender
8. Keep Searching (C. Mas/D. Landau)
9. Reconsider My Love
10. Tell Me
11. When You're Near
12. Popular Guy
13. Cry Baby Cry (Lennon/McCartney)
14. City Boy

All songs written by Carolyne Mas except as noted.

Produced by Charlton Pettus, Milton Sutton, and Clive Gray.

Carolyne Mas: lead and backing vocals, harmonica, additional 12-string guitar.
Charlton Pettus: guitars, keyboards, bass, mandolin, pedal steel, vibes, background vocals.
Milton Sutton: drums, all percussion including bottles, vibes.
Karsten Gunther: accordian, vulgar boatman vocals.
Clive Gray: additional mandolin.
The Mad Mercy Horns:
Jorg Lahman: trumpet.
Marten Ulrich: saxophone.
Katrin Begero: trombone.
Hardmuth Kohler: violin.
Sabina Weyland: clarinet.
Recorded at Am Deich Studio, Bremen, Germany.
Cover photograph by Bernhard Kuhmstedt.