Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Carolyne Mas: Music

Song List and CD Notes

("Stay True")
TIM The International Music Company AG, Germany, 2002
The tracks used on this release all come from Carolyne's 1992 "Live!" and 1993 "Reason Street" CDs. The photos used are from her first two albums and the "Mas Hysteria" CD, and the liner notes (below) were taken from fan Charles G. Hill's website, without crediting him.

"Stay True" CD cover.

1. Stay True
2. Love Is Black
3. Sittin' In The Dark (C. Mas/D. Landau)
4. He's So Cool
5. Second Hand Apologie
6. Reconsider My Love
7. Red Lights
8. Tender
9. Driving On The Radio (C. Mas/R. Rebuth)
10. Lovers From The Start
11. Pain Bank
12. Tell Me
13. When You're Near
14. Cry Baby Cry (Lennon/McCartney)

All songs written by Carolyne Mas except as noted.

"Carolyne Mas rocked as hard as anyone as the Seventies faded into the Eighties, and while she's not exactly a household word these days, she produced--and continues to produce--a body of work that deserves your attention."