ALBUM: "LIVE!" SPV Records, Germany, 1992

Carolyne Mas

Disc One: 1. Hold On 2. Stay True 3. All For You 4. Love Is Black 5. Standing In The Light (C. Mas/ D. Landau) 6. Sittin' In The Dark (C. Mas/ D. Landau) 7. That Swing Thing

Disc Two: 1. So Hard To Be True 2. Thomas Dunson's Revenge 3. He's So Cool 4. Second Hand Apologie 5. Duck And Cover 6. Reconsider My Love 7. Red Lights 8. Running From The High Life 9. It's A Man's Man's World (James Brown) 10. Tender

All songs written by Carolyne Mas except as noted.

Produced by Clive Gray.

Carolyne Mas: lead vocals, guitar. Steve Cochran: lead guitar, vocals. John Abbey: bass. Phil Cimino: drums. John Scarpulla: saxophone. Randy Watson: keyboards. Recorded at Jovel Music Hall, Munster. Cover photograph by Christian Brinkmann.

Read more… close